Club Officers and Committee Chairs

Club Elected Officers - 2016

Commodore: Joe Carroll

Oversees the following Chairpersons: Activities, Audit, By-Laws, Club Barrister, Commissioning, Database Management, Fleet Captain, Fleet Chaplain, Fleet Surgeon, Historian, Long Range Planning, Membership, Nominating, Potluck Coordinator, Public Information and Community Relations, Webmaster

Vice Commodore: Mike Osnato
Oversees the following Chairpersons: Boat US Representative, Bond Management, Chandlery, Clubhouse Reservations, House: Outside, House: Inside, Investment, Measurer, PHRF Handicapper, Race and ECSA Operations, Sailing Programs: Adult, Junior, Dinghy Racing, Volunteer Participation Program

Rear Commodore: Joe Milke
Oversees the following Chairpersons: Equipment, Grounds, Insurance, Launch Maintenance, Library, Moorings, Newsletter: Editor and Production, Oar and Dinghy Storage, Officer of the Day, Stewards and Launch Operators, Yearbook

Secretary: Open

Treasurer: Maggie Bakewell Eldredge

Past Commodore: Anne Troy

Board of Governors: Jean Golicz, Pete Jenkin, Jon Mason, Bob Murphy, Fred Pardi, Vaughn Peterson, Dorothy Shearer, Lou Vinciguerra, Bob Wisner


Committee Chairs 

Fleet Captain - David Miller
Membership Committee - Caroline Miller
Marketing, Media and Community Relations - Ray Gaulke & Bob Scott
Web Designer - Mark Fortin

High Tidings Newsletter - Bob & Sue Wisner

Email Announcements - Jon Mason
Activities/Social Committee - Caroline Miller & Jan Osnato
Newletter/Web Editor - Bob Wisner
Clubhouse Reservations - Nancy Bowman
Offshore Racing Chair - Rob Hathaway
Sailing Program Adult - Lou Vinciguerra and Melissa Pardi
Sailing Program Junior - Lou Vinciguerra and Melissa Pardi
Sailing Program Dinghy - Fred Pardi